First Chakra: (Root) Security and Survival

Foundation, survival, security, habit, self-acceptance. 


Second Chakra: (Sacral) Creativity

To feel, to desire, to create .


Third Chakra: (Naval) Action and Balance

Willpower. Personal power and commitment.


Fourth Chakra: (Heart) Love and Compassion

Awakening to spiritual awareness; forgiveness and service.


Fifth Chakra: (Throat) Projective Power of the Word

Hearing and speaking the Truth.


Sixth Chakra: (Third Eye) Intuition, Wisdom, and Identity

The union of opposites; understanding one’s purpose.


Seventh Chakra: (Crown) Humility and Vastness



Eighth Chakra: (Energy) The Aura